So what do I do now?

The purpose of this blog was for a class requirement and as I am thinking that the real purpose of creating said blog was so that we would continue on with them……so I suppose I shall.

Determining how to continue on is another thing.  With one semester left until graduation I suppose I could use this as a journal showing the steps towards that end.   As this is a library blog I suppose I should work on finding what sort of continuing theme I am going to pursue.

But perhaps I don’t need to worry about a theme, or themes, at this point.  I will concentrate on blogging and let the theme eventually develop itself.

2 thoughts on “So what do I do now?

Leave a Reply

